When saving a design, the message Your Windows user does not have permission to write to the folder is displayed and the design is not saved.
Why does it happen?
The message is displayed because the user logged on to Windows does not have the necessary permission to save the design in the selected directory.
When saving the design, Promob checks whether the user is allowed to save or replace the file in the chosen directory. If not, the message will be presented to the user and will prevent the design from being saved.
What to do?
So that the message does not appear again, ask for assistance from the computer technician to check the read and write permissions of the user logged into Windows in the directory where the designs are saved.
As a palliative solution to save the design, select another directory on the computer for saving.