Changes made to design through Promob Cut are not saved in designs when opened in Promob.
When making changes to the design via Promob Cut, modifications made to the modules via Promob Cut are not displayed in the design when opened in Promob Plus.
Example: a module is removed from the cutting plane, through Promob Cut, when opening the design in Promob Plus the module will remain present in the design.
The situation is not treated as an error, but as a behavior of Promob. This is because the order of changes is always from Promob Plus to Promob Cut, and never the other way around.
For the changes to be saved in the design, the changes must be executed in the design, through Promob