The item status are classified into 5 options:
Enabled: this icon will appear when the item has the status of enabled, that is, visible to the customer.
Disabled: this icon will appear when the item is in the disabled status, that is, not visible to the customer. This is the default status of the items.
Synchronization enabled: this icon will appear when the item is marked as enabled, however, synchronization has not yet occurred. This status is temporary and after synchronization, this item will be replaced with enabled.
Synchronization disabled: this icon will appear when the item is marked as disabled, however, synchronization has not yet occurred. This status is temporary and after synchronization, this item will be replaced with disabled.
N New: this icon will appear when a new item is made available by Promob. Items with a new status will not be viewed by retailers.
When enabling a Promob item for the store, for the synchronization of information to be applied, it will be necessary to restart Promob. The information is synchronized when Promob is opened, if the client has Promob open at the time of synchronization, the settings will not be displayed until Promob is restarted.
For the synchronization to run, internet connection is essential.
The synchronization of the status of the items is carried out every 1 minute. If Promob is closed before status synchronization is complete, it will be terminated at the next Promob opening.