IMPORTANT: If you want to save the designs created by the subscription to be canceled, it is necessary to export them from Promob to the machine, before canceling. Designs are registered and linked to the Portal account, so if the subscription is cancelled, the designs linked to it are not saved.
To cancel subscriptions for Promob products, follow the instructions below:
1. Access the Promob Support Portal, and click Enter In to connect the account.
2. Click on Subscriptions - Management.
3. On the Manage Subscriptions screen, the available filters can be selected. Choose the search options and click Apply Filters.
4. Select the Promob associated with the license you want to cancel.
5. Click on the Actions tab next to the subscription to be canceled, and then on Cancel.
6. Once this is done, a message alerts you to unsubscribe. Read carefully and confirm the reason for cancellation. Fill it out and click Yes.
7. After clicking Yes, a message Success in canceling subscription is displayed in the bottom right corner, confirming the success of the cancellation.
8. If the user does not select or fill in the reason for cancellation, the warning message Fill int he reason for cancellation appears in the lower corner of the screen:
|
IMPORTANT
|